Forex bank suomi

This article does not cite any sources. The Nordic Forex bank suomi Bank is an international financial institution owned by the eight NIB member countries: Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway and Sweden. The Finnish Savings Banks Group consists of 40 savings banks, each of which operates in its own region and is an independent legal entity.

They share a common inheritance and common operating practices. The primary strategy for the banks in the group is to serve clients on a regional basis and thus not compete. The OP-Pohjola Group is a central corporation of co-operative banks. The member cooperative banks of the OP-Pohjola Group are independent, local deposit banks that are engaged in retail banking. There are 229 member cooperative banks, each operating in a local region.